Big Boi – BOOMIVERSE [Album]


Big Boi – BOOMIVERSE [iTunes]
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Da Next Day
02. Kill Jill (feat. Killer Mike and Jeezy)
03. Mic Jack
04. In the South (feat. Gucci Mane and Pimp C)
05. Order of Operations
06. All Night
07. Get Wit It (feat. Snoop Dogg)
08. Overthunk
09. Chocolate
10. Made Man (feat. Killer Mike and Kurupt)
11. Freakanomics (feat. Sleepy Brown)
12. Follow Deez (feat. Curren$y and Killer Mike)

TRENDING:  Rick Ross – Dead Presidents Ft Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *